Your basket

Join The FSA


Running in their current format since 2013, the FSA Awards are now the largest supporter-led awards in the UK. For the 2017-18 season, the event returned to the Tower of London and more than 366,000 votes were cast across ten categories including Men’s Player of the Year, Writer of the Year, Podcast of the Year and more.

The FSA Awards will be back this year – bigger and better than ever. Watch this space.

You can find out more about previous Awards and winners across the years here.

Funding partners

  • The Football Association
  • Premier Leage Fans Fund


  • Gamble Aware
  • Co-operatives UK
  • FSE
  • Kick It Out
  • Level Playing Field
  • Living Wage Foundation
  • SD Europe