Your basket

Join The FSA

Billericay Town Supporters Trust AGM

This is a story from the Supporters Direct archive – the FSF and Supporters Direct merged to become the FSA in 2019 – so this page may contain hyperlinks that do not work and/or have missing files. Our archived pages are not maintained and will not be updated.

If you are seeking a document regarding training or development of your supporters’ organisation, please visit the live training and resource section of our website. if you need further assistance email: [email protected]

Supporters Direct were delighted to be in attendance at the inaugural Annual General Meeting of the Billericay Town Supporters’ Trust which was held at the football club on Thursday 22nd February 2018.

At the meeting, the Trust’s first Board of Directors was appointed with James Blower elected Chairman, Caroline Connell elected Vice Chair and Rob Street appointed Secretary.

The Trust is going to be seeking dialogue with senior staff at the club in the coming weeks during a challenging time of great change for the club. All at Supporters Direct wish the aforementioned Directors and Jonathan Walsh (Treasurer), Karen Lewis (Membership Secretary), Paul Jennings and Isabel Unite all the very best for the future.

Thanks also go to Jonathan Kaye and Vicki Kaye from the Leyton Orient Fans’ Trust (LOFT)for their continuing support to all involved at Billericay Town.

Funding partners

  • The Football Association
  • Premier Leage Fans Fund


  • Gamble Aware
  • Co-operatives UK
  • FSE
  • Kick It Out
  • Level Playing Field
  • Living Wage Foundation
  • Pledgeball