Your basket

Join The FSA

National Council elections 2022

Elections are now open for individual member representatives on the FSA’s National Council, ahead of our 2022 AGM.

Six candidates are standing for three vacancies on our National Council. Voting will remain open until 5pm on Friday 15th July and reopen briefly for those voting in person at the AGM from 11am on Saturday 16th July.

The result will be announced during the AGM.

Please note, only members registered before the opening of voting on 6th July will be eligible to vote in the election.

For the open position of vice chair and associate member representative we only received one nomination apiece, and so the appointments of Tom Greatrex as vice chair and Thomas Concannon as associate member representative will be subject to an affirmative vote at the AGM.

Network election update

In our recent network elections, the following were elected to serve on the FSA National Council until our 2025 AGM:

Sachin Patel – Spurs Reach – Fans For Diversity Network
Jude Morris-King – Manchester City WFC Official Supporters’ Club – Women’s Game Network
Neil Le Milliere – Exeter City – Community Owned Club Network
Steve Moulds – Foxes Trust (Leicester City) – Premier League Network
Tony Wilkinson – Blackpool Supporters’ Trust – Championship Network
Heather Alderson – Charlton Athletic Supporters’ Trust – League One / League Two Network
Sarah Stelling – York City Supporters’ Trust – National Game Network

The following were elected to serve until the 2023 AGM:

Nilesh Chauhan – Villans Together – Fans For Diversity Network
Roger Titford – STAR (Reading) – Championship Network
Richard Tomkins – Hereford United Supporters’ Trust – National Game Network

Further information:

Funding partners

  • The Football Association
  • Premier Leage Fans Fund


  • Gamble Aware
  • Co-operatives UK
  • FSE
  • Kick It Out
  • Level Playing Field
  • Living Wage Foundation
  • Pledgeball