Your basket

Join The FSA


Andy Walsh – Head of National Game and Community Ownership
Ashley Brown – Head of Supporter Engagement and Governance
David Rose – Deputy Chief Executive
Deborah Dilworth – Head of Women’s Football
Garreth Cummins – Network Manager (National Game), Communications and Partnerships
Hannah Kumari – Campaign Manager (Fans for Diversity)
Harpreet Robertson – Network Manager (Premier League)
Jane Hughes – Network Manager (EFL)
Jess Grundy – Network Manager (EFL)
Kevin Miles – Chief Executive
Liam Thompson – Communications Officer
Michael Brunskill – Head of Communications
Nicola Cave – Training and Governance Manager
Nilesh Chauhan – Campaign Manager (Fans for Diversity)
Nina Bond – Finance and Administration Manager
Richard Irving – Network Manager (Community-Owned Clubs) and Company Secretary
Thomas Concannon – Network Manager (Premier League)
Victoria Goodfellow – Network Coordinator and Membership Manager

Alternative contacts:

Funding partners

  • The Football Association
  • Premier Leage Fans Fund


  • Gamble Aware
  • Co-operatives UK
  • FSE
  • Kick It Out
  • Level Playing Field
  • Living Wage Foundation
  • Pledgeball