Your basket

Join The FSA

© Alamy

FSA shortlisted for national campaign award

The Football Supporters’ Association is proud to be shortlisted in the Sheila McKechnie Foundation (SMK) National Campaigner Awards 2022 for the #NoToEuropeanSuperLeague campaign.

The awards are a celebration of the best campaigns and campaigners from across the UK over the past 12 months. SMK say their interest is “in finding those who have made change happen – most effectively, creatively and courageously.”

The FSA has been nominated in the Best Consumer Category alongside the British Pregnancy Advisory Service’s campaign for accessible emergency contraception and Citizen’s Advices Market Meltdown.

The awards celebrate campaigns which bring about changes in attitudes, law or policy, as well as those which make a real difference in how services are provided, and campaigns aimed at righting a wrong or holding a body to account.

How can I watch?

You can watch this year’s virtual ceremony, live streamed with SMK’s media partner Tortoise on Thursday 19 May from 4pm to 5.15pm – book your place here.

Related Articles

#TerraceTalk: fan-led campaign mental health campaign launched

Following on from months of work with fan reps across the EFL, the FSA is pleased to launch #TerraceTalk – a supporter-led mental health initiative.

FSA Awards 2021: Mohamed Salah wins Men’s Player of the Year Award

Liverpool’s Mohamed Salah was crowned Men’s Player of the Year at the Football Supporters’ Association Awards in association with BeGambleAware, which took place tonight in London.

Jacqui Forster Memorial Award

Vicki Goodfellow worked at Supporters Direct alongside Jacqui Forster for many years before Jacqui passed away in 2018. Here, Vicki explains Jacqui’s legacy and the Jacqui Forster Memorial Award. If you know anyone who deserves to be nominated, we’d love to hear from you…

Fans for Diversity Award winners announced

The winners of our first Fans for Diversity Awards were announced today, celebrating the work that individuals and fan groups do throughout the football pyramid and across the country. 

Funding partners

  • The Football Association
  • Premier Leage Fans Fund


  • Gamble Aware
  • Co-operatives UK
  • FSE
  • Kick It Out
  • Level Playing Field
  • Living Wage Foundation
  • Pledgeball
  • SD Europe